News

Title Filter      Display #  
# Article Title Date Author Hits
21 Battle of Moscow: fate of the PE-2 crew (1941) Tuesday, 14 December 2021 Sadovnikov S.I., Katkov S.M. 280
22 Reorganization of work state trading network in days of the Great Patriotic War in Southern Ural mountains Tuesday, 30 November 2021 Danilova I.A. 275
23 Garrisons of the cities of South Middle Volga at 17th–18th centuries. On an example of Samara, Syzran and Kashpir Thursday, 11 November 2021 Dubman E.L., Malinkin E.M. 247
24 Handwritten collection of Antioch Kantemir’s satires from the Ulyanovsk region scientific library Thursday, 28 October 2021 Kuzmina M.Yu. 293
25 Methodological aspects of church and historical researches at the present stage Tuesday, 19 October 2021 Abbot Damaskin (Orlovsky) 296
26 Documentary sources on the history of the Soviet judicial authority in the second half of 20th century Thursday, 07 October 2021 Trufanov S.V. 319
27 War time diaries: everyday life history Thursday, 23 September 2021 Tajidinova I.G. 340
28 The perception of Soviet authority by Far Eastern population in the 30s in the documents of central and local archives Monday, 13 September 2021 Kuzina I.L. 313
29 THE ANNUAL CONFERENCE PHOTOGRAPHY. IMAGE. DOCUMENT Friday, 03 September 2021 Кирилл 356
30 Sources of the State archive of the Kemerovo region about some questions of a history of the Independent industrial colony «Kuzbass» Wednesday, 25 August 2021 Belkov V.I., Ilyicheva N.I. 323