News

Title Filter      Display #  
# Article Title Date Author Hits
1 Russian imperial elite images on pages of anglo-american encyclopedias and reference books of 20th – 21th centuries Tuesday, 21 June 2022 Belgorodskaya L.V. 21
2 Conflict in Fryanovsk silk manufactory in 1812. On the documents of Russian State archive of ancients acts Tuesday, 07 June 2022 Gotovcova O.A. 48
3 The route of the 6th infantry corps in the Patriotic War of 1812 Tuesday, 24 May 2022 Brodsky G.E. 73
4 Executive features of social-legal requests in modern stage of archival business progress Thursday, 05 May 2022 Volkova I.V., Inozemceva Z.P. 89
5 Signs, attributes and functions of document: rationalization experience Thursday, 21 April 2022 Dvoenosova G.A. 94
6 Documents on the history of campaigns against «objectivism» and «cosmopolitanism» (1948–1950) in the personal papers of historians in the Archive of the Russian Academy of Sciences Tuesday, 05 April 2022 Tikhonov V.V. 108
7 Archives funds on history of Soviet censorship (1920th – 1930th) in Central State Saint-Petersburg’s Archive of Literature and Art Tuesday, 22 March 2022 Yarmolich F.K. 118
8 Cinema and photo documents about E.K. Breshko-Breshkovskaya in Russian State Archive of Cinema and Photo Documents and Russian State Archive of Literature and Art Thursday, 03 March 2022 Chertilina M.A. 162
9 Letters from field army as the additional source on history of World War I studying (on an example of Vyatka province) Thursday, 17 February 2022 Ryabaya S.A. 177
10 History of the telecommunications in the Russian Empire origin and development: the source study aspect Thursday, 03 February 2022 Vysokov M.S. 171